Football League Trophy

Latest Football League Trophy news

Football League Trophy news from Monday, February 12, 2018

Football League Trophy news from Thursday, February 8, 2018

Football League Trophy news from Monday, February 5, 2018

Football League Trophy news from Tuesday, January 16, 2018

- The camera pans over to Robbie Keane, who is trying to hold back tears on the touchline. It’s 3 June 2024 and after a tense encounter with RB Leipzig the ‘Irish Guardiola’ has just guided Wolves to a second successive Champions League trophy. So who are the players that completed a famous double? CLAIM YOUR FREE £20 BET Sun Bets have this brilliant offer when you sign up and bet a fiver K...

Football League Trophy news from Monday, December 11, 2017

Football League Trophy news from Saturday, December 9, 2017

- Inter Allies FC new head coach Kenichi Yatsuhashi has set a top finish as the club's target for the 2017/2018 Ghana Premier League following his arrival in the country on Thursday. The Japanese-American couldn't hide his excitement on his second coming to Ghana after he parted ways with Hearts of Oak two seasons. I am more excited about landing this deal and I cant wait to get on the pitch. I th...

Football League Trophy news from Thursday, November 30, 2017

Football League Trophy news from Monday, November 27, 2017

Football League Trophy news from Thursday, November 9, 2017

Football League Trophy news from Tuesday, November 7, 2017

loading
 
×